Class Schedule in Weymouth, MA

 
• Open Water/Learn to Dive
• Advanced Adventure
• Advanced Open Water
• Rescue Diver
• Master Diver
• Nitrox / Enriched Air Diver
• Drysuit Diver
• Advanced Buoyancy Control
• Boat Diver
• Computer Diver
• Deep Diver
• Full Face Mask
• Sidemount

 
• Solo Diver
• Snorkeler
• Discover Scuba
• Future Dive Buddies
• Inactive Diver/Refresher
• Dive Propulsion Vehicle
• Drift Diver
• Equipment Specialist
•Ice Diver
• Marine Ecosystems Awareness
• CPR
• Oxygen Provider
• AED Provider
 
• Divemaster
• Assistant Instructor
• Dive Instructor
• Specialty Instructor
• Staff Instructor
• Night Diver / Limited Visibility
• Search & Recovery
• Underwater Navigation
• Underwater Photography
• Underwater Videography
• Wreck Diving
• Intro to Tech
• Decompression Procedures


 
START DATE DAYS TIME
 
Snorkeling
01/12/2016 Tuesday 7:00PM-10:00PM
02/02/2016 Thursday 7:00PM-10:00PM
06/18/2015 Thursday 7:00PM-10:00PM
06/25/2015 Thursday 7:00PM-10:00PM
07/07/2015 Tuesday 7:00PM-10:00PM
 
Learn to Dive
05/26/2015 Tuesday 6:00PM-9:00PM
06/11/2015 Thursday 6:00PM-9:00PM
06/30/2015 Tuesday 6:00PM-9:00PM
07/21/2015 Tuesday 6:00PM-9:00PM
08/13/2015 Thursday 6:00PM-9:00PM
09/08/2015 Tuesday 6:00PM-9:00PM
 
 
Scuba Review/Refresher
05/282015 Thursday 7:00PM-10:00PM
06/04/2015 Thursday 7:00PM-10:00PM
06/18/2015 Thursday 7:00PM-10:00PM
06/25/2015 Thursday 7:00PM-10:00PM
07/07/2015 Tuesday 7:00PM-10:00PM
07/14/2015 Tuesday 7:00PM-10:00PM
07/28/2015 Tuesday 7:00PM-10:00PM
08/06/2015 Thursday 7:00PM-10:00PM
08/18/2015 Tuesday 7:00PM-10:00PM
08/25/2015 Tuesday 7:00PM-10:00PM
09/10/2015 Thursday 7:00PM-10:00PM
09/17/2015 Thursday 7:00PM-10:00PM
 
Advanced Adventure Open Water
05/16/2015 Saturday 8:00AM
06/20/2015 Saturday 8:00AM
07/11/2015 Saturday 8:00AM
08/22/2015 Saturday 8:00AM
Rescue
05/13/2015 Wednesday 6:00PM-10:00PM
06/15/2015 Monday 6:00PM-10:00PM
07/13/2015 Wednesday 6:00PM-10:00PM
08/17/2015 Monday 6:00PM-10:00PM
 
 
Divemaster
05/04/2015 Monday 6:00PM-10:00PM
07/13/2015 Monday 6:00PM-10:00PM
Assistant Instructor
06/01/2015 Monday 6:00 PM- 8:00 PM
 
Equipment Specialist
05/06/2015 Wednesday 6:00PM-10:00PM
06/11/2015 Thursday 6:00PM-10:00PM
07/21/2015 Monday 6:00PM-10:00PM
08/20/2015 Thursday 6:00PM-10:00PM
 
 
Sidemount Diver
2015 Call for Details
CPROX/First Aid/AED
04/08/2015 Wednesday 6:00PM-10:00PM
05/20/2015 Wedneday 6:00PM-10:00PM
06/17/2015 Wednesday 6:00PM-10:00PM
07/16/2015 Thursday 6:00PM-10:00PM
08/19/2015 Wednesday 6:00PM-10:00PM
 
Nitrox - Enriched Air
04/16/2015 Thursday 6:00PM-8:00PM
05/21/2015 Thursday 6:00PM-8:00PM
06/10/2015 Wednesday 6:00PM-8:00PM
07/01/2015 Wednesday 6:00PM-8:00PM
07/22/2015 Wednesday 6:00PM-8:00PM
08/10/2015 Monday 6:00PM-8:00PM
08/19/2015 Wednesday 6:00PM-8:00PM
09/02/2015 Wednesday 6:00PM-8:00PM
 
 
Ice Diver
2015 Call for Details
Night Diver
2015 Call for Details
Deep Diver
2015 Call for Details
Dry Suit
04/27/2015 Monday 6:00PM-10:00PM
05/18/2015 Monday 6:00PM-10:00PM
06/05/2015 Friday 11:00AM-3:00PM
07/09/2015 Thursday 6:00PM-10:00PM
08/04/2015 Tuesday 6:00PM-10:00PM
 
Wreck Diver
2015 Call for Details
Underwater Photography
2015 Call for Details
Underwater Naturalist
2015 Call for Details
Underwater Navigator
2015 Call for Details
Peak Performance Bouyancy
2015 Call for Details
 
 
Contact our dive center in Weymouth, Massachusetts, to learn more about our classes for beginner and advanced divers.